Beatsource and Serato have teamed up to present What’s Next, a free webinar series on how to thrive as a DJ in the digital world.

The webinars will feature guest DJs who have successfully embraced streaming platforms over the past year. They will share insight on how to navigate the new digital landscape while gaining creative freedom, fostering a community, and earning an income outside of the club.

Hosted by Beatsource and Serato team members, What’s Next will also feature an overview of Beatsource LINK and live streaming capabilities using Serato. Whether you’re already producing content or looking to get started, What’s Next can help DJs at any stage.

June 23
Time: 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. GMT
Guest speakers: Bella Fiasco and Cleveland Terry
Hosts: Matt Perry and Styles Davis

June 30
Time: 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. GMT
Guest speakers: Jayemkayem and Nick Spinelli
Hosts: OP! Miller and Styles Davis

July 7
Time: 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. GMT
Guest speakers: LILICAY and Andy Purnell
Hosts: DJ Blakey and Mojaxx